× Contact Gutter Cleaning House Exterior Washing Window Cleaning Roof Cleaning Power Washing Christmas Light Hanging News & Blog Before & After Testimonials About Us Photo Gallery

Customer Reviews / Testimonials


showing 1 to 10 of 28 on page 1
1  2  3    


Awesome

Review for Gutter cleaning

Date: October 25, 2021Written by: MarieFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Called 0800 and Tom answered right away. He came to the home right on time and cleaned our gutters. He was done in no time and left no mess behind. He charged us less then quoted due to being done faster then expected. He was great with our two ankle biters as well. We will use this company for our homes need in the future. Thanks again Tom for everything.


Satisfied customer and would recommend to others

Review for Gutter cleaning and washing

Date: June 9, 2021Written by: DavidFrom: SURREY, British Columbia, Canada

I would like to thank Twice as Nice Home Services (Tom) for the recent work we had done at our house. We had an inside gutter cleaning and outside gutter wash along with our vinyl chimney washed above the roof line. Everything was professionally done and looks great. We are very satisfied and we will be hiring Twice as Nice Home Services again.


Wonderful job, very professional

Review for Gutter cleaning and washing

Date: June 3, 2021Written by: SharonFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Tom and Alex arrived promptly and were very friendly and professional. They cleaned gutters inside and out and awning over deck. I could not have asked for friendlier staff and would highly recommend Twice as Nice Home Services! Thanks again guys :-)


Excellent Home Exterior Cleaning Job!

Date: March 21, 2021Written by: Alan StairFrom: SURREY, British Columbia, Canada

Tom came by to wash my house and clean the moss and algae from my roof last week. All the cleaning is done by hand with a brush and water so nothing is damaged by pressure washing. My siding now looks brand new and so does the roof. Quality work on budget and on time, I would recommend this company to anyone!!!


Highly recommend this great gutter cleaning service

Date: December 30, 2020Written by: HilaryFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Tom came promptly to unclog my overflowing gutters. He was very professional, competent and a pleasure to deal with. I will certainly recommend him to friends.


wow !

Review for gutter repair / clean

Date: November 19, 2020Written by: Peter KokFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

E mailed Tom about a gutter repair. Prompt reply and then a prompt service call to our home. All within a few days ! since the gutter was being repaired the gutters were also cleaned. Done! Excellent service very appreciative of the work. Thank you ! Peter


Another great job

Date: October 13, 2020Written by: KarenFrom: Ocean Park South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Twice as Nice did a great job clearing out my gutters - thank you Tom!


A Real Class Act

Review for Gutter repair

Date: October 7, 2020Written by: Gina GellibrandFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

We hired Twice As Nice to do any necessary repairs on the corners of our upper level gutters. They repaired the one leaky corner, checked all the other corners, and did not even charge us because the other corners did not have leaks. Wow! It is hard to find a company with that much integrity. They could have charged us for fixing all those corners and we never would have known. They are really nice honest guys. We will definitely be hiring Twice As Nice again for our outdoor home services.


Professional gutter cleaning

Date: July 7, 2020Written by: Dan de MontreuilFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I found Tom and his crew pleasant to deal with, prompt and professional. I will most likely be dealing with Tom again as he has a variety of service to assist with keeping my property maintained and looking good.


Glass patio cover

Date: July 1, 2020Written by: Navjot GillFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Great Service. Took their time and did a good job. We are very happy and the glass cover looks great. I would highly recommend "Twice as nice". We will definitely use their service again next year.
showing 1 to 10 of 28 on page 1
1  2  3