× Contact Gutter Cleaning House Exterior Washing Window Cleaning Roof Cleaning Power Washing Christmas Light Hanging News & Blog Before & After Testimonials About Us Photo Gallery

Customer Reviews / Testimonials


showing 1 to 10 of 23 on page 1
1  2  3    


wow !

Review for gutter repair / clean

Date: November 19, 2020Written by: Peter KokFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

E mailed Tom about a gutter repair. Prompt reply and then a prompt service call to our home. All within a few days ! since the gutter was being repaired the gutters were also cleaned. Done! Excellent service very appreciative of the work. Thank you ! Peter


Another great job

Date: October 13, 2020Written by: KarenFrom: Ocean Park South Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Twice as Nice did a great job clearing out my gutters - thank you Tom!


A Real Class Act

Review for Gutter repair

Date: October 7, 2020Written by: Gina GellibrandFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

We hired Twice As Nice to do any necessary repairs on the corners of our upper level gutters. They repaired the one leaky corner, checked all the other corners, and did not even charge us because the other corners did not have leaks. Wow! It is hard to find a company with that much integrity. They could have charged us for fixing all those corners and we never would have known. They are really nice honest guys. We will definitely be hiring Twice As Nice again for our outdoor home services.


Professional gutter cleaning

Date: July 7, 2020Written by: Dan de MontreuilFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

I found Tom and his crew pleasant to deal with, prompt and professional. I will most likely be dealing with Tom again as he has a variety of service to assist with keeping my property maintained and looking good.


Glass patio cover

Date: July 1, 2020Written by: Navjot GillFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Great Service. Took their time and did a good job. We are very happy and the glass cover looks great. I would highly recommend "Twice as nice". We will definitely use their service again next year.


Great job on Vinyl Siding Cleaning

Review for House washing

Date: June 22, 2020Written by: Theresa San MartinFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Tom came out to do my siding, gutters and windows and the job he did was absolutely fantastic. He did all the work he was hired to do and also cleaned a couple of extra areas that were particularly dirty. The work was exceptional and the service was prompt and super friendly. I will be using Tom's company again for sure.

Thank you Tom and your team for the cleanest house on the block.


I'm really happy!

Review for House Cleaning

Date: May 29, 2020Written by: Karen ThomasFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Finally I found a great company to wash my windows, gutters and siding. Tom was wonderful to deal with and made my house look new again! Thank you.


Very, very happy

Review for Gutter clean, siding and window wash

Date: May 20, 2020Written by: Susan CrawfordFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

I had Twice as Nice come today to do my house and all three of my neighbors and we're very happy. Our rowhomes are clean, the gutters are flowing and the windows sparkle. Tom was completely reliable which is pretty unusual these days and I will use him again and recommend him to everyone.


Pressure washing/moss removal

Review for Gutter cleaning

Date: February 15, 2020Written by: Young ChooFrom: Surrey/Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Returned call promptly. Came and did a great job cleaning the gutter, removing the moss on the roof, and even cleaning up (pressure washing) our driveway afterwards. Highly recommend


Gutter Cleaning- Cleaning Gutters Surrey/Langley

Review for Gutter Cleaning

Date: February 1, 2020Written by: Gail LewisFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Very nice man, came out on his day off and showed me around the house and what was wrong, very knowledgeable and personal. Highly recommend Tom
showing 1 to 10 of 23 on page 1
1  2  3